Alumni

To obtain copies of the Sound Check CDs, e-mail publicity@music.ucsd.edu.  


Alumni News
for July 2008
 
UCSD Alumni Festival
and Symposium
Name/Title Emphasis Phone/Office E-mail/Links
Gustavo Aguilar
Performance
Percussion

gaguilar94@
hotmail.com

Dr. Mark Applebaum


applemk@stanford.edu
Dr. Ignacio Baca-Lobera


bacalobera@
prodigy.net.mx

Ms. Bonnie Barnett
Voice


fmz1@aol.com
Dr. Durand Begault


Durand.R.Begault@
nasa.gov

David Bellugi-Klima


davidbellugi@
gmail.com

Scott Blietz
Performance
Bass

Scott_Blietz@
warnerchappell.com

Dr. Glenn Block


gblock@ilstu.edu
Mr. Damian Bursill-Hall


damianbh@
ix.netcom.com

Mr. Warren Burt


waburt@
melbourne.dialix.com.au

Luciane Cardassi
Performance
Piano

luciane@
lucianecardassi.com

Mr. Richard Carrick
Associate-in-Music
Composition
Piano

mail@
richardcarrick.com

Dr. Ben Leeds Carson
Associate-in-Music
Composition
Piano

benja.carson@
gmail.com

Dr. Lisa Maria Cella


cella@umbc.edu
Dr. John Celona
Composition

celona@uvic.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Ann Chase


annacaccia@aol.com
Ms. Renee Coulombe
Composition
Piano

renee.coulombe@
ucr.edu

Dr. William Cratty


wcratty@san.rr.com
Mr. Lawrence Czoka


lczoka@abac.com
Mr. John Dawes


jdawles@
taco.vip.best.com

Michael Dessen
Associate-in-Music
CS/EP
Trombone

m@mdessen.com
Dr. John Dobrian


dobrian@uci.edu
Mr. Paul Dresher


pauld@
dresherensemble.org

Mr. Mark Dresser


mdresser@ucsd.edu
Robert Esler
Performance
Percussion

rwe8@hotmail.com
Mr. John Flood


jcflood@mail.sdsu.edu
Mr. Hannes Giger


lowfrequency@
earthlink.net

Daniel Green
Music-Performance
Piano

danny@dannygreen.net
Dr Adam Greene
Composition

ag@adamgreene.net
Mr. Martin Grusin


jubalpress@aol.com
Dr. Kerry Hagan
Composition

klhagan@gmail.com
Mr. Brian Hays


bhays@abacuslaw.com
Ms. Victoria Heins-Shaw


stwevicki@aol.com
Bret Helm
Music-Composition

bret@brethelm.com
Mr. Bret Helm


bret@brethelm.com
Mr. Ross Hendler
Music Literature
Lecturer,bass

rhendler@mac.com
Mr. Chris Hertzog
Performance
Accompanist/ Arranging/ Composition/ Piano/ Theory-Musicianship Tutor

christian.hertzog@
gmail.com

Ms. Brenda Hutchinson


brendah555@gmail.com
Ms. Misuzu Ito
Music

mjito@ucsd.edu
Ryan Jacobs
Music-Composition
Piano, Tenor Sax

ryan@ryanjacobs.org
Dr. Jan Jarvlepp
Music

jarvlepp@magma.ca
Dr. Keith Johnson


drkvj@yahoo.com
Dr. David Jones


DEJ@UCSC.EDU
Mr. Jesse Kanner


jesse@kanner.com
Dr. Jaroslaw Kapuscinski


jkapusci@stanford.edu
Derek Keller
Composition
Guitar

derek@derekkeller.com
Dr. Joseph Klein


jklein@music.unt.edu
Dr. Paul Koonce


koonce@ufl.edu
Dr. Daniel Koppelman


daniel.koppelman@
furman.edu

Dr. Kenneth Kothman


kkothman@miami.edu
Dr. Kathleen Kranz


drkathleenkranz@
yahoo.com

Dr. Hugh Livingston
Associate-in-Music
Performance
Cello

hugh@
livingstonsound.com

Dr. Jack Logan


jack.logan@sdsu.edu
Dr. Eric Lyon


e.lyon@qub.ac.uk
Ms. Pamela Madsen
Associate-in-Music
Composition
Piano

pmadsen@fullerton.edu
Tracy McMullen
CS/EP
Saxophone

tracymcmullen@
hotmail.com

Dr. Elizabeth McNutt
Associate-in-Music
Performance
Flute

Elizabeth.McNutt@
unt.edu

Ms. Kazue Mizushima



Mr. David Naden


dnaden@
alumni.ucsd.edu

Mr. Simon Oswell



Dr. Nathaniel Phillips
Composition
Viola

nathaniel@pobox.com
Dr. Ivan Raykoff
Associate-in-Music
CS/EP
Piano

raykoffi@
newschool.edu

Ms. Karen Reynolds
Theoretical Studies
Flute/Arts Activist

info@
rogerreynolds.com

Rosalind Richards

Flute

rozrichards@mac.com
Arlan Schultz
Composition

arlan.schultz@
uleth.ca

Dr. Robert Thompson
Composition

rst@
aucourantrecords.com

Dr. Ellen Weller
CS/EP
Flute/Piano/Woodwinds

eweller@palomar.edu
Mr. David Yoken


david.yoken@
turkuamk.fi