Emeritus Faculty

Follows is a list of our Emeritus Faculty.

Regular Faculty | Adjunct Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Faculty In Memoriam

Name/Title Emphasis Phone/Office E-mail/Links
Gerald Balzano
CS/EP
Psychoacoustics

gjbalzano@ucsd.edu
Peter Farrell
Performance
Cello

pfarrell@ucsd.edu
John Fonville
Performance
Flute

By Appointment
jfonville@ucsd.edu
Edwin Harkins
Performance
Trumpet

eharkins@ucsd.edu
Cecil Lytle
Performance
Piano

clytle@ucsd.edu
Philippe Manoury
Composition

pmanoury@ucsd.edu
F. Richard Moore
Computer Music
Music Science & Technology

frmoore@ucsd.edu
Carol Plantamura
Performance
Soprano

cplant@ucsd.edu
Harvey Sollberger
Performance
Flute

hsollberger@ucsd.edu
Bertram Turetzky
Performance
Double Bass

bturetzky@pacbell.net
Joji Yuasa
Composition