Staff

For information on the Undergraduate program please contact Michael Gangitano.

Inquiries about the Graduate program please contact Diana Platero-Lopez.

All questions regarding publicity for the Music Department (events, performances and the Musician Referral List), please email.

Name/Title Emphasis Phone/Office E-mail/Links
Brady Baker
Facilities Assistant

Phone: (858) 534-8878 Off: CPMC 109
M-F: 8:00am - 4:30pm
brbaker@ucsd.edu
Neal Bociek
Facilities Manager

Phone: (858) 534-2769 Off: CPMC 177
M-F: 8:00am - 4:30pm
facilities@
music.ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Cuevas
Fiscal Assistant

Phone: (858) 534-2691 Off: CPMC 191
M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm
ecuevas@ucsd.edu
Antonio Estrada
Public Events Manager
ICAM
Guitar
Phone: (858) 534-4593 Off: CPMC 179
By Appointment
acestrad@ucsd.edu
Maureen Fahey
Sr. Public Events Manager

Phone: (858) 534-7663 Off: MAN 129
By Appointment
mfahey@ucsd.edu
Jessica Flores
Production Manager

Phone: (858) 822-3725 Off: CPMC 185
M-F: 8:30am - 5:00pm
j3flores@ucsd.edu
Michael Gangitano
Undergraduate Advisor

Phone: (858) 534-8226 Off: CPMC 195
M-F: 8:00am - 4:30pm
mus-ug@ucsd.edu
Trevor Henthorn
Manager of Audio Computing / Webmaster

Computer
Phone: (858) 822-1034 Off: CPMC 181
thenthorn@ucsd.edu
Linda Higgins
Fiscal Manager

Phone: (858) 534-3273 Off: CPMC 193
M-F: 7:00am - 3:30pm
lhiggins@ucsd.edu
Barbara Jackson
Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: (858) 534-3230 Off: CPMC 188
By Appointment
b1jackson@ucsd.edu
Josef Kucera
Recording Engineer

Phone: (858) 534-8868 Off: WLH 2156
By Appointment
jkucera@ucsd.edu
Chelsea Largoza
Audience Services Manager

Phone: (858) 534-6503 Off: CPMC 183
T & TH: 8:00am - 2:00pm
clargoza@ucsd.edu
Cecilia Ozkan
HR/AP Manager

Phone: (858) 534-5404 Off: CPMC 189
M-F: 7:30am - 4:00pm
cozkan@ucsd.edu
Diana Platero-Lopez
Student Affairs Manager/Graduate Advisor

Phone: (858) 534-3279 Off: CPMC 197
M-F: 7:30am - 4:00pm
dplatero@ucsd.edu