Staff

For information on the Undergraduate program please contact mus-ug@cloud.ucsd.edu

Inquiries about the Graduate program please contact mus-grad@cloud.ucsd.edu

All questions regarding publicity for the Music Department (events, performances and the Musician Referral List), please boxoffice@music.ucsd.edu

Name/Title Emphasis Phone/Office E-mail/Links
Brady Baker
Facilities Assistant

Phone: (858) 534-8878 Off: CPMC 109
M-F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
brbaker@
cloud.ucsd.edu

Neal Bociek
Facilities Manager

Phone: (858) 534-2769 Off: CPMC 177
M-F: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
mus-facilities@
cloud.ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Cuevas
Fiscal Assistant

Phone: (858) 534-2691 Off: CPMC 191
M-F: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
ecuevas@
cloud.ucsd.edu

Lynn Ennis
Undergraduate Advisor

Phone: (858) 534-8226 Off: CPMC 195
M-F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
lennis@cloud.ucsd.edu
David Espiritu
Public Events Manager

Phone: 858-534-4593 Off: CPMC 175
By Appointment
d1espiritujr@
cloud.ucsd.edu

Maureen Fahey
Sr. Public Events Manager

Phone: (858) 534-7663 Off: MAN 129
By Appointment
mfahey@cloud.ucsd.edu
Jessica Flores
Production Manager / Principal Public Events Manager

Phone: (858) 822-3725 Off: CPMC 185
M-F: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
j3flores@
cloud.ucsd.edu

Trevor Henthorn
Manager of Audio Computing / Webmaster

Computer
Phone: (858) 822-1034 Off: CPMC 181
trevor@cloud.ucsd.edu
Linda Higgins
Fiscal Manager

Phone: (858) 534-3273 Off: CPMC 193
M-F: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
lhiggins@
cloud.ucsd.edu

Barbara Jackson
Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: (858) 534-3230 Off: CPMC 188
By Appointment
b1jackson@
cloud.ucsd.edu

Andrew Munsey
Recording Engineer


amunsey@ucsd.edu
Cecilia Ozkan
HR/AP Manager

Phone: (858) 534-5404 Off: CPMC 189
M-F: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
cozkan@cloud.ucsd.edu
Meghan Roos
Promotions Manager

Phone: (858) 534-6503 Off: CPMC 183
M-Th: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
mroos@cloud.ucsd.edu
Daniel Ross
Public Events Manager
ICAM
Phone: 858-534-0486 Off: CPMC 179
By Appointment
dross@cloud.ucsd.edu